Due to COVID-19 restrictions, Spiritgrow continues to offer programming online via Zoom, YouTube and Facebook. Facebook and YouTube classes are open to the public, however Zoom classes are only available to Members and Friends of Spiritgrow. To find out more about becoming a Member or Friend please click here 

Loading Events

« All Events

context & meaning

30 September @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm AEST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until 7 October, 2020

Topical conversations and deeper explorations of the weekly Parsha

Wednesdays 12.30pm – 1.15pm AEST

Wednesdays 5.30am Tel Aviv 

Tuesdays 7.30pm Los Angeles 

Tuesdays 10.30pm New York 

Wednesdays 3.30am London

Spiritgrow Members, please  check your email for the Zoom link. Everyone is welcome to watch via our Youtube channel

Add to your calendar so you don’t miss out!

Details

Date:
30 September
Time:
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
AEST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/user/Spiritgrow/videos

Organiser

Spiritgrow

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, Spiritgrow continues to offer programming online via Zoom, YouTube and Facebook. Facebook and YouTube classes are open to the public, however Zoom classes are only available to Members and Friends of Spiritgrow. To find out more about becoming a Member or Friend please click here