Due to COVID-19 restrictions, Spiritgrow continues to offer programming online via Zoom, YouTube and Facebook. Facebook and YouTube classes are open to the public, however Zoom classes are only available to Members and Friends of Spiritgrow. To find out more about becoming a Member or Friend please click here 

  1. Events
  2. Programs + Classes

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

spiritshul heart & soul

Online

The community Kabbalat Shabbat - bring Shabbat in with joy, meaninig and humour. Led by Zalman & Menachem 5pm AEST Spiritgrow Members, please check your email for the Zoom link. […]

havdalafication – spice & fire

Online

Saturday Evening 7pm AEST As the sun sets each Saturday and Shabbat leaves our homes, Rabbi Menachem Wolf and Chazzan Zalman Werdiger assist in re-engaging our weekday soul with music, […]

the schmooze

Online

Tuesday Evening 8pm AEST Tuesday Afternoon 1pm Tel Aviv Tuesday Morning 3am Los Angeles Tuesday Morning 6am New York Tuesday Morning 11am London  Spiritgrow Members, please  check your email for […]

context & meaning

Online

Topical conversations and deeper explorations of the weekly Parsha Wednesdays 12.30pm - 1.15pm AEST Wednesdays 5.30am Tel Aviv  Tuesdays 7.30pm Los Angeles  Tuesdays 10.30pm New York  Wednesdays 3.30am London Spiritgrow […]

laibl’s table

Online

Three mini-text interactive sessions in one hour.  Exploring Torah, The Master's Wisdoms and The Kabbala of Life, Spiritual Food for the Questioning Soul. Thursdays 7.45pm - 9pm AEST Thursdays 12.45pm […]

spiritshul heart & soul

Online

5pm AESTAs the afternoon comes to an end each Friday and Shabbat is on the horizon, Rabbi Menachem Wolf and Chazzan Zalman Werdiger get together to laugh, sing, harmonise, meditate […]

havdalafication – spice & fire

Online

Saturday Evening 7pm AEST As the sun sets each Saturday and Shabbat leaves our homes, Rabbi Menachem Wolf and Chazzan Zalman Werdiger assist in re-engaging our weekday soul with music, […]

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, Spiritgrow continues to offer programming online via Zoom, YouTube and Facebook. Facebook and YouTube classes are open to the public, however Zoom classes are only available to Members and Friends of Spiritgrow. To find out more about becoming a Member or Friend please click here

log in to my account

please enter your e-mail adress

ALL COURSES ARE FREE FOR
MEMBERS AND FRIENDS

please enter your e-mail adress

For as little as
$ 18 A month
  •  
$ 20
  •